fbpx

MEET

THE TEAM

CHAPTER2 is proud to be a global brand committed to helping you build the bike of your dreams. So wherever you are in the world you can contact one of our team on the ground directly. If you don’t see your country on the list then don’t fear. Our online team is here to help.

THE

FOUNDERS

Neil Pryde, Co-Founder

Hong Kong

Neil Pryde built an empire in the watersport world and was a pioneer and visionary throughout the 70-90s. Neil has a vast amount of experience in developing world-beating sports equipment across a spectrum of outdoor sports.

Mike Pryde, Co-Founder

Auckland, New Zealand

Mike Pryde, a true cycling aficionado, has more than 10 years in the bike industry. His Chapter 1 included 7 years at NeilPryde Bikes which was preceded by a successful career in Architecture. With a strong design background, he is the one who translates the New Zealand spirit into each design.

THE

TEAM

Benjamin Lyon, Country Manager

Canada

Email: ben@chapter2.co.nz

Bjorn Muller, Country Manager

Germany

Email: bjoern.munller@prostyle-world.de
WhatsApp: +49 172 6759225

Brett Lindstrom, Country Manager

USA

Email: brett@chapter2.co.nz
WhatsApp: +1 303 704 8536

John Tsekouras, Country Manager

Australia

Email: australia@chapter2.co.nz
WhatsApp: +61 423 680 046

Michael Rice, Country Manager

Japan

Email: japan@chapter2.co.nz
Messenger: facebook.com/c2jap

Pun Jarurat Narksen, Country Manager

Thailand

Email: thailand@chapter2.co.nz
Line ID: p_bass

Davidson Anggakesuma, Country Manager

Indonesia

Email: davidson@bintang-timur.com
Instagram: @chapter2bikesid

Diego Oña, Country Manager

Chile

Email: chile@chapter2.co.nz

Mark Downie, Country Manager

UK

Email: uk@chapter2.co.nz
WhatsApp: +44 07375022848

OUR STORY

Newsletter

Subscribe to our newsletter and stay up to date with the latest product launches and promotions